The Witchwood Crown

The Witchwood Crown Pdf
The Witchwood Crown Pdf

The Witchwood Crown Pdf

The Witchwood Crown
The Witchwood Crown

About the book:

The Witchwood Crown Book

Author: Tad Williams

Series: Last King of Osten Ard (Book 1)

Publisher: DAW; 1st Ed edition

Publish date: (June 27, 2017)

ISBN-10: 0756410606

ISBN-13: 978-0756410605

Pages: 736 eBook pages can be different

Language: English

Genres: Fiction, Fantasy Fiction, Dark fantasy


The Dragonbone Chair, the first volume of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, was published in hardcover in October, 1988, launching the series that was to become one of the seminal works of modern epic fantasy. Many of today’s top-selling fantasy authors, from Patrick Rothfuss to George R. R. Martin to Christopher Paolini credit Tad with being the inspiration for their own series.

Now, twenty-four years after the conclusion of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Tad returns to his beloved universe and characters with The Witchwood Crown, the first novel in the long-awaited sequel trilogy, The Last King of Osten Ard.

More than thirty years have passed since the events of the earlier novels, and the world has reached a critical turning point once again. The realm is threatened by divisive forces, even as old allies are lost, and others are lured down darker paths. Perhaps most terrifying of all, the Norns—the long-vanquished elvish foe—are stirring once again, preparing to reclaim the mortal-ruled lands that once were theirs….

Buy The Witchwood Crown from Amazon :

buy from amazon

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *