Ten Years Later

Ten Years Later Pdf
Ten Years Later Pdf

Ten Years Later

Ten Years Later
Ten Years Later

About the book:

Ten Years Later Book

Author: Alexandre Dumas

Publisher: Digireads.com

Publish date: (January 1, 2010)

ISBN-10: 1420938827

ISBN-13: 978-1420938821

Pages: 342 eBook pages can be different

Language: English

Genres: Fiction


The third and final volume of the ‘d’Artagnon Romances’, of which “The Three Musketeers” and “Twenty Years After” constitute the first and second volumes, The Vicomte de Bragelonne was first serialized between October 1847 to January 1850. It has subsequently been published in three, four, and five-volume editions. Our edition contains four volumes: “The Vicomte de Bragelonne”, “Ten Years Later”, “Louise de la Vallière”, and “The Man in the Iron Mask”. This second volume contains chapters 76-140 of the work’s 268 chapters, that span the period from 1660 to 1667. Beginning with Princess Henrietta’s arrival in 1660, it chronicles the drama of the jealous, lustful and scandal-hungry members of the French court, the love triangle between Louis, Louise, and Raoul, and concludes with d’Artagnon’s return to Paris. Still widely popular today, Alexandre Dumas pioneered the historical fiction genre of literature, drawing influence from actual events and people, as well as characters and stories from his own imagination.

Buy Ten Years Later from Amazon :

buy from amazon

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *