Lying Season

Lying Season Pdf

Lying Season

Lying Season

About the book:

Lying Season Book

Author: Karina Halle

Series: (Experiment in Terror #4)

Publisher: Metal Blonde Books

Publish date: (December 12, 2011)


Pages: 348 eBook pages can be different

Language: English

Genres: Fiction, Ghost story, Fantasy Fiction, Paranormal fiction


“Lying Season is…full on heartrending…your heart and crush-button will be fully activated throughout the series” – Maryse’s Book Blog

Ama­teur ghost-hunter Perry Palomino has bat­tled ghosts, fought off skin­walk­ers and skirted the fine line between life and death. But can she sur­vive bunk­ing down in Seat­tle for a week with her partner (and man she secretly loves) Dex and his perfect girl­friend, Jennifer? And can she do so while being tor­mented by a mali­cious spirit from Dex’s increas­ingly shady past? With love and life in the bal­ance, Perry must dis­cover the truth among the lies or risk los­ing every­thing she’s ever cared about.

Buy Lying Season from Amazon :

buy from amazon

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *